filesmonster download gays

Contact us

Dagsljus Filmequipment AB
Västberga Allé 60
126 75 Stockholm, Sweden

Org. # SE556513464901

Opening hours:
8:00-17:00 (Lunch 12:00-13:00)

Email: info@dagsljus.com

Phone: +46 (0) 8 503 822 00
Off Hours Emergency
Number: +46 (0) 70 – 320 60 01
Booking: +46 (0) 8 503 822 10

Download our logo

Dagsljus Logo

Booking, Sales & Marketing

Stefan Kivrikis
Rental Manager
Email: stefan.kivrikis@dagsljus.com
Phone: +46 8 503 822 11

Salim Häggelin El Gharbi
Commercials
Email: salim@dagsljus.com
Phone: +46 8 503 822 14

Joakim Strömberg
Long Format / Commercials
Email: joakim.stromberg@dagsljus.com
Phone: +46 8 503 822 13

Mattias Bloom
Long Format / Commercials
Email: mattias.bloom@dagsljus.com
Phone: +46 8 503 822 19

Sarah Emt
TV
Email: sarah.emt@dagsljus.com
Phone: +46 8 503 822 15

Pelle Mellqvist
Sales
Email: pellemell@dagsljus.com
Phone: +46 708 328 230

Marcus Wiman
Marketing
Email: marcus.wiman@dagsljus.com
Phone: +46 73350 6960

Camera & Sound

Gustav “Pigge” Petersson
Cameras
Email: gustav.petersson@dagsljus.com
Phone: +46 8 503 822 43

Max Dewoon
Cameras / Lens service
Email: max.dewoon@dagsljus.com
Phone: +46 8 503 822 45

Hans Lind
Cameras / Sound
Email: hans.lind@dagsljus.com
Phone: +46 8 503 822 46

Richard Götze
Cameras
Email: richard.gotze@dagsljus.com
Phone: +46 70 675 70 20

Lighting

Roland “Tökkförs” Engström
Lighting
Email: roland.engstrom@dagsljus.com
Phone: +46 8 503 822 21
Mobile: +46 70 921 45 38

Ronald Holmberg
Lighting / Production / Transport
Email: ronald.holmberg@dagsljus.com
Phone: +46 8 503 822 72

Hans Landegren
Lighting
Email:hans.landegren@dagsljus.com
Phone: +46 8 503 822 23

 

Grip

Joja Briese
Grip
Email:joja.briese@dagsljus.com
Phone: +46 8 503 822 22

Patrik Leidstedt
TV Grip
Email: patrik.leidstedt@dagsljus.com
Phone: +46 70774 7816

 

Vehicles & Service

Fredrik Holmberg
Vehicles
Email: fredrik.holmberg@dagsljus.com

Folke Beck
Equipment Service
Email: folke.beck@dagsljus.com

Finance

Kenny Linder
Accounts
Email: kenny.linder@dagsljus.com
Phone: +46 8 503 822 73

David Lindau
Jr. Business Controller
Email: david.lindau@dagsljus.com
Phone: +46 8 503 822 92

Management

Mikael Frisell
CEO
Email: mikael.frisell@dagsljus.com
Phone: +46 8 503 822 18

Thomas Järn
Co-Founder
Email: thomas.jarn@dagsljus.com
Phone: +46 8 503 822 97

Ville Penttilä
President of NSR group
Email: ville.penttila@angelfilms.fi
Phone: +358 40 547 6464

Jon Plougmann
CEO of NSR group
Email: jon.plougmann@northstarrental.se
Phone: +45 40 31 23 55

Marianne Linder
CFO of NSR group
Email: marianne.linder@dagsljus.com
Phone: +46 8 503 822 70

Gothenburg

Dagsljus Teknik AB
Exportgatan 38D
422 46 Hisings Backa, Sweden

Phone: +46 (0)31 65 66 80

Use this link to open a map

Lapland

Dagsljus Lappland AB
Företagsvägen 4
953 33 Haparanda, Sweden

Phone: +46 (0)70 611 26 00
Email: nisse.jarvi@dagsljus.com

Use this link to open a map

Helsinki

Angel Films OY
Sahaajankatu 28
00880 Helsinki, Finland

Phone:+35 (0) 8 9 7594 770
Email: rentals@angelfilms.fi

Use this link to open a map

Tallinn

Angel Films Estonia OÜ
Videviku 29-20
101 39 Tallinn, Estonia

Phone: +372 5334 1507
Email: martin.tennokene@angelfilms.ee

Use this link to open a map