filesmonster download gays

Contact us

Dagsljus Filmequipment AB
Västberga Allé 60
126 75 Stockholm, Sweden
Org. # SE556513464901

Opening hours:
8:00-17:00 (Lunch 12:00-13:00)

Email: info@dagsljus.com
Phone: +46 (0) 8 503 822 00
Off Hours Emergency
Number: +46 (0) 70 – 320 60 01

Departments
Booking: +46 (0) 8 503 822 10
Camera & Sound: +46 (0)8 503 822 20
Lighting: +46 (0)8 503 822 30
Grip: +46 (0)8 503 822 40
Finance: +46 (0)8 503 822 50

Download our logo

Dagsljus Logo

Booking, Sales & Marketing

Department
Phone: +46 8 503 822 10

Stefan Kivrikis
Rental Manager
Email: stefan.kivrikis@dagsljus.com
Phone: +46 8 503 822 11

Salim Häggelin El Gharbi
Commercials
Email: salim@dagsljus.com
Phone: +46 8 503 822 14

Joakim Strömberg
Long Format / Commercials
Email: joakim.stromberg@dagsljus.com
Phone: +46 8 503 822 13

Mattias Bloom
Long Format / Commercials
Email: mattias.bloom@dagsljus.com
Phone: +46 8 503 822 19

Stefan Goblirsch
Long Format / Commercials
Email: stefan.goblirsch@dagsljus.com
Phone: +46 8 503 822 16

Pelle Mellqvist
Sales
Email: pellemell@dagsljus.com
Phone: +46 708 328 230

Marcus Wiman
Marketing
Email: marcus.wiman@dagsljus.com
Phone: +46 73350 6960

Camera & Sound

Department
Phone: +46 8 503 822 20

Gustav “Pigge” Petersson
Cameras
Email: gustav.petersson@dagsljus.com
Phone: +46 8 503 822 43

Max Dewoon
Cameras / Lens service
Email: max.dewoon@dagsljus.com
Phone: +46 8 503 822 45

Hans Lind
Cameras / Sound
Email: hans.lind@dagsljus.com
Phone: +46 8 503 822 46

Richard Götze
Cameras
Email: richard.gotze@dagsljus.com
Phone: +46 8 503 822 47

Lighting

Department
Phone: +46 8 503 822 30

Roland “Tökkförs” Engström
Lighting
Email: roland.engstrom@dagsljus.com
Phone: +46 8 503 822 21

Jonatan Selberg
Lighting
Email: jonatan.selberg@dagsljus.com
Phone: +46 8 503 822 24

Ronald Holmberg
Lighting / Production / Transport
Email: ronald.holmberg@dagsljus.com
Phone: +46 8 503 822 72

Hans Landegren
Lighting
Email: hans.landegren@dagsljus.com
Phone: +46 8 503 822 23

 

Grip

Department
Phone: +46 8 503 822 40

Patrik Leidstedt
Grip / TV-Live
Email: patrik.leidstedt@dagsljus.com
Phone: +46 70774 7816

Joja Briese
Grip / TV-Live
Email:joja.briese@dagsljus.com
Phone: +46 8 503 822 22

 

Vehicles & Service

Fredrik Holmberg
Vehicles
Email: fredrik.holmberg@dagsljus.com

Folke Beck
Equipment Service
Email: folke.beck@dagsljus.com

Finance

Department
Phone: +46 8 503 822 50

Kenny Linder
Accounts
Email: kenny.linder@dagsljus.com
Phone: +46 8 503 822 73

Management

Mikael Frisell
CEO Dagsljus
Email: mikael.frisell@dagsljus.com
Phone: +46 8 503 822 18

Thomas Järn
Co-Founder Dagsljus
Email: thomas.jarn@dagsljus.com
Phone: +46 8 503 822 97

Ville Penttilä
CEO Angel Films Finland and Estonia
President of NSR group
Email: ville.penttila@angelfilms.fi
Phone: +358 40 547 6464

Marianne Linder
CFO of NSR group
Email: marianne.linder@dagsljus.com
Phone: +46 8 503 822 70

Gothenburg

Dagsljus Teknik AB
Exportgatan 38D
422 46 Hisings Backa, Sweden

Phone: +46 (0)31 65 66 80

Use this link to open a map

Lapland

Dagsljus Lappland AB
Företagsvägen 4
953 33 Haparanda, Sweden

Phone: +46 (0)70 611 26 00
Email: nisse.jarvi@dagsljus.com

Use this link to open a map

Helsinki

Angel Films OY
Sahaajankatu 28
00880 Helsinki, Finland

Phone:+35 (0) 8 9 7594 770
Email: rentals@angelfilms.fi

Use this link to open a map

Tallinn

Angel Films Estonia OÜ
Videviku 29-20
101 39 Tallinn, Estonia

Phone: +372 5334 1507
Email: martin.tennokene@angelfilms.ee

Use this link to open a map